Can You Guess? by Beverly Hicks Burch

Can You Guess?

By Beverly Hicks Burch

Yesterday I had to take a day trip for a less than desirable purpose, but in an effort to make lemonade out of lemons, I did a little exploring. I’ll share more later when I’ve had a chance to rest up a little more…these things take a lot out of me nowadays.

In the mean time I’ll share a mystery photo with you. If you think you know what it is, please feel free to leave comments as to what your guess is. I’ll reveal what’s in the photo in my next blog…

Can You Guess

Can You Guess?

© 2009 Beverly Hicks Burch All Rights Reserved.

2 Comments

Filed under Mystery Picture, Photography, Travel

2 responses to “Can You Guess? by Beverly Hicks Burch

  1. T&H

    Hey Honey,

    It’s been awhile since I’v e seen this stuff, but if memory serves me it looks like Spanish Moss.

    I miss you and can’t wait to get back home. Give the Wonder Dog a hug for me and I’ll do the same to you soon.

    I Love you,
    T&H

  2. I would say you are pretty smart…but then again I knew that…you married me 😉

Leave a Reply

