Cooking, food, recipes

On the Menu at The BamaSteelMagnolia’s(TM) Bistro – Quesadillia Casserole, by Beverly Hicks Burch

I made a new dish yesterday evening for the family called Quesadillia Casserole. I made it using a recipe I adapted from a recipe I saw in the Oct. 2009 issue of Everyday with Rachael Ray. As usual I “Bev-ized” the recipe…this time to help it appeal a little more to the Tall & Handsome, green chili eating native New Mexican I married. It was a big hit at supper…even with by baby sister who can be a picky eater. It will be made again in the Burch household…give it a try in yours.

Bon appétit!

Leave a Reply

