Autoimmune Diseases, Fibromyalgia, Health, Women's health

Fibromyalgia Symptoms – Complete Fibromyalgia Symptoms Checklist – The Monster List of Symptoms

Fibromyalgia Symptoms – Complete Fibromyalgia Symptoms Checklist.

If you are someone that is afflicted (yes, I said afflicted!) with fibromyalgia OR if you’re a friend or family member of someone who deals with this debilitating disorder PLEASE follow the link above.

I have a category on my browser home page that updates me routinely with the latest on FMS (fibromyalgia syndrome) and chronic fatigue syndrome. This article came across today via the author’s reference as she was discussing the symptom of hair loss and fibromyalgia. I wish someone has told me this earlier. I knew autoimmune disorders could cause hair loss, but I had no idea it accompanied FMS. Luckily because of good hair care products (Nioxin Shampoo is a God-send) I’ve managed to control the symptom.

Many times we are given a very short list when we go to research FMS. As I read the “monster list” it was like a eureka moment for me…it answered so many health questions dating back to my 20s and 30s.

I always KNEW I wasn’t crazy…I was just dealing with fibromyalgia!! What a help it would have been for me and my family if I had had this information earlier…

5 thoughts on “Fibromyalgia Symptoms – Complete Fibromyalgia Symptoms Checklist – The Monster List of Symptoms”

    1. You’re welcome. Glad to have been able to help. Unfortunately there are still people who just don’t understand FMS and how it impacts the life of the patient. When I saw this list I thought it was extremely helpful and useful and hopefully would educate a few people.

      Thanks for stopping by,
      Bev

    1. Good luck with your blog! FMS is certainly a life changing experience and I know there are people out there that searching for info and stories about how other people cope. I know did when I first was diagnosed almost 20 years ago.

Leave a Reply

