Crabs, Georgia, Jekyll Island (GA), Photography, Picture of the Day, Travel

Got Crabs? by Beverly Hicks Burch

Fiddler Crab

We happened to share a walk on the beach with this little guy over on Jekyll Island (GA) a few months back.  I sure would like to know what we looked like from those two little eyes on top of his head…probably as strange as he looked to us…

© 2011 Beverly Hicks Burch All Rights Reserved

Save

1 thought on “Got Crabs? by Beverly Hicks Burch”

  1. Beverly! Is that you? Are you Beverly Hicks Ling? I see now you are Beverly Hicks Burch, so you must have remarried. Do you remember me? I am Mary Hicks, who used to live in Michigan, but now I am a southern girl too. I live in South Carolina. I survived breast cancer, and have come south to live with my daughter, who is going through the same situation you were in when we last spoke. Please write–Mary Hicks, needleartist1@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

