Hot Enough For You? by Beverly Hicks Burch

I was driving the other day and my super smart Jeep told me it was 103 outside. Like I needed a Jeep to tell me that! All I needed was my soaking wet clothes clinging to my body and the conked out dog laying in the front seat beside me to tell we it was way too hot outside!

So a little reminder of what was…and hopefully what is to come…and maybe a little power of suggestion…

now that's cold

© 2011 Beverly Hicks Burch All Rights Reserved.

2 Comments

Filed under Humor, Photography, Picture of the Day, Weather

2 responses to “Hot Enough For You? by Beverly Hicks Burch

Leave a Reply

